This spam looks like the recent ones pushing pharmaceuticals.

Except this time “One-stop for all your meds here” hid an url to globalmarketingsolutions where I landed on what appeared to be a real estate page containing a lot of links. Clicking on one of them brought this up.

http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?name=66.96.85.221

Searching in Google I was warned, “this site may harm your computer”.

MSN Featured Offers, Spam from Canadian Pharmacy
Infector Spam ‘Free Update Windows XP,Vista’
Fake IE7 email Spam
Spam posing as MSN Featured Offers
Hit delete when it appears in your mailbox, and again do not click the ‘unsubscribe’ link contained in the spam. Doing that would just confirm to spammers that your email address is alive and working.
This week I have seen a resurgence of the “MSN Featured Offers” scam, this time from Canadian Pharmacy, pushing Viagra and other pharmaceuticals.
Previous Certifiedbug alerts:
Infector Spam ‘Free Update Windows XP,Vista’
Fake IE7 email Spam
Spam posing as MSN Featured Offers
Domain Name: xhtnnfx.cn
Created: 2008-10-28
Expires: 2009-10-28
Whois Server: whois.cnnic.net.cn
IP Location: Latvia – Latvia – Vdhost Ltd
Domain Name: progressconsider.com
ICANN Registrar: 35 TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
Created: 2008-11-05
Expires: 2009-11-05
Updated: 2008-11-05
Domain servers in listed order:
srv1.reachfarm.com
srv2.reachfarm.com
ZHANGJIE
JIANSHELU263
TS,HB,CN 063002
hxxx://ler.rightachievement.com
Canadian Pharmacy
hxxx://myx.poseindependence.com
Canadian Pharmacy
hxxx://xkx.rightachievement.com/
Canadian Pharmacy
Those are just an example, the links will change frequently.

Fake pharmaceuticals on-line, buyer beware